Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

n a message dated 7/17/2003 7:35:08 AM Central Daylight Time,

helen.burchell@... writes:

> here is a response from a total novice, but coming at this from a clark

> background, green to me says bile - are you doing anything to cleanse the

liver

> or bile ducts out or something? like giving a lot of oils?

>

>

No, she is only on the enzymes. No special diet or other supplements.

Elayna

Guest guest

here is a response from a total novice, but coming at this from a clark

background, green to me says bile - are you doing anything to cleanse the liver

or bile ducts out or something? like giving a lot of oils?

i'm sure someone else will give you a far better quality of response!

love & best wishes

helen.

green stool

Hi,

My daughter had green mushy stool yesterday. Is this a sign of yeast

or bacteria?

Thanks,

Elayna

Guest guest

> Hi,

>

> My daughter had green mushy stool yesterday. Is this a sign of yeast

> or bacteria?

Can be either. Green is also a sign of undigested food.

Is the bm fluffy, or like diluted cottage cheese? Fluffy is a sign of

yeast, diluted cottage cheese is a sign of bacteria.

http://www.danasview.net/yeast.htm

Or she may have eaten a food/supplement she did not tolerate.

Dana

Guest guest

In a message dated 7/17/2003 10:04:36 AM Central Daylight Time,

sawyera@... writes:

> The one and only time my son had green mushy stool, which got turned to

> diarrhea with vomiting was when he had Rotavirus. He was very sick! KIM

>

Kim,

My daughter is not sick that I know of. She hasn't eaten anything out of the

norm.

Elayna

Guest guest

Elayna,

The one and only time my son had green mushy stool, which got turned to diarrhea

with vomiting was when he had Rotavirus. He was very sick! KIM

green stool

Hi,

My daughter had green mushy stool yesterday. Is this a sign of yeast

or bacteria?

Thanks,

Elayna

• 4 years later...

Mayo Clinic gastroenterologist Picco, M.D., and colleagues