Guest guest Posted May 13, 2001 Report Share Posted May 13, 2001 I called about Bursts the other day, and they are a no-no. They contain an " animal derived calcium " which they assumed was milk. I would like to know about Tang in a Pouch. Has anyone researched this one? __________________________________________________ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest guest Posted May 14, 2001 Report Share Posted May 14, 2001 I got the list the other week from Kraft and it listed Tang in the can (powdered form) as gluten free but not the juice pouches. MA Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.