Guest guest Posted June 19, 2001 Report Share Posted June 19, 2001 Maltodextrin is from corn-so for those avoiding corn a big > nono. For the rest of us ok to use I believe. LIs aF And I thought that anything that had the word " malt " in it, was derived from BARLEY!!! Are you positive about that? Thanks, Cristina-WA Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.