Guest guest Posted July 9, 2001 Report Share Posted July 9, 2001 In case anyone was wondering, these are the Farley fruit snacks. I verified with Nabisco today that they are still gluten and casein free, just new name and new packaging. Cathy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest guest Posted July 9, 2001 Report Share Posted July 9, 2001 That's funny because the whole reason I ended up finding out that the Nabisco snacks were gfcf was because I was looking for the Farleys fruit roll ups to use in a cake decorating project and I couldn't find them so I bought the Nabisco and then called the # when I got home to verify. Now I know why I can't find them in the store anymore. MA Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.