Jump to content
RemedySpot.com

Re: Re: Darifree/rice milk is it corn free

Rate this topic


Guest guest

Recommended Posts

Guest guest

This is from their website's FAQ's:

No corn products, such as corn syrup solids, are added

to DariFree. Most processed foods contain ingredients

derived from corn, such as crystalline fructose, which

is used in the making of DariFree. Because the

crystalline fructose in DariFree is so highly refined,

however, most individuals, including those with high

corn sensitivity, can consume DariFree with no

problems

So yes, it does contain a corn product, but they don't

consider it a risk to those with a corn sensitivity.

Use at your own risk!

__________________________________________________

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...