Guest guest Posted June 14, 2001 Report Share Posted June 14, 2001 > Hi, > > Is Quaker Oatmeal GFCF? I have heard that is is from some sources. > > Thanks, > > Greg Fanelli OATS HAVE GLUTEN IN IT! Do not eat them. PLus Quaker is questionable if I do remember right. Cristina-WA Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.