Guest guest Posted May 29, 2001 Report Share Posted May 29, 2001 Searching for Gluten free Casein free candy My three sons and my husband have celiac disease and cannot eat wheat, rye, barley, oats or other gluten containing grains in even trace amounts. They are also yeast, egg and casein (no milk) intolerant. My oldest son gets headaches when he eats some artificial food colorings so we have been avoiding those as well. I have made a list of the candies which I think they might could have. Please review and advise if there are any others I have missed. I will be glad to contact manufacturers for gfcf verification if you will provide phone numbers. Thanks so much for your help with this request. Sincerely, Tamara DCRS Clear Rock Candy Stick DCB Clear Rock Candy JSP Spiced Pear Jelly PPB People Pops Banana or Lemon ESJB Snapple Jelly Beans SP2 Turkey Stick Pepperoni SFC Soft Fruit Chews SKBP Stonewall Kitchen Berry Piggy Strawberry Sauce Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.