Guest guest Posted May 29, 2001 Report Share Posted May 29, 2001 GFCF Product Stonewall Kitchen's Berry Piggy Strawberry Sauce and Curried Mango Grill Sauce Dear Stonewall Kitchen, My family, husband and three sons (7, 4 & 2), has celiac disease and is unable to eat wheat, rye, barley, oats, triticale, or other gluten containing grains in even trace amounts. We are also yeast, egg, and casein (no milk) intolerant. Is Berry Piggy Strawberry Sauce gluten and casein free? What about the Curried Mango Grill Sauce? Please advise. Thanks so much. Sincerely, Tamara Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.