Jump to content
RemedySpot.com

Fw: Tree of Life Pasta Sauce - Gluten Free?

Rate this topic


Guest guest

Recommended Posts

Guest guest

Tree of Life Pasta Sauce - Gluten Free?GF Product

Tree of Life Pasta Sauce - Gluten Free?

Dear Tamara -

Thank you for your very nice e-mail regarding our Tree of Life Pasta Sauce line.

Yes, your family can enjoy these items as they are gluten free. In addition,

our line of Harmony Farms Rice and Soy beverages are gluten free. We do not us

any barley malt as a sweetener or processing aide in these items. Your family

can also enjoy our line of organic mustards under our Tree of Life label. We

also offer a wheat-free tamari soy sauce. We always list all ingredients on the

ingredient statements for each of our products. However, please feel free to

contact us with any other ingredient questions.

Thanks and have a healthy day!

Ellie Bottomley

Tree of Life Product Manager

PH:

FAX:

bottomle@...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...