Guest guest Posted May 29, 2001 Report Share Posted May 29, 2001 No artificial food colorings in these marshmallows. For Pete's Sake Mini Marshmallows - Gluten and Casein Free? I am interested in using some of your Mini Marshmallows. My husband and three sons (7, 4, & 2) have celiac disease and cannot eat even trace amounts of wheat, rye, barley, oats, or triticale. They are also yeast, egg, and casein (no dairy) intolerant. Are For Pete's Sake Mini Marshmallows Gluten and Casein free? Please advise. We are attempting to phase out as many of the artificial colors and flavors as we can. Some of the artificial colors started giving my oldest son headaches after we started our GFCF diet. Thanks. Sincerely, Tamara Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.