Guest guest Posted May 24, 2001 Report Share Posted May 24, 2001 Here is the list that I have for Wise products... This is only a gluten free list (not necessarily Casein Free). Onion rings are NOT on the Gf list..they might be CF...but they're not GF... Hope this helps some...I'm hoping that with the GF list, people who are interested would be willing to call and check on the CF status... Thank you for contacting us. The following Wise snack products are gluten-free and do not contain wheat: Wise Potato Chips - Plain, Ridgie, Lightly Salted, Onion & Garlic, Sour Cream & Onion, Cheddar & Sour Cream flavors Wise Cheez Doodles - Puffed, Crunchy Wise Dipsy Doodles Corn Chips - Plain Wise Bravos Tortilla Chips - Plain Wise Popcorn - Butter, Cheddar You need to know that all of our Barbecue or Nacho flavored snacks contain wheat and thus are NOT gluten-free. This would include barbecue or nacho flavored potato chips, tortilla chips, corn chips, and popcorn. I hope this information will help you. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.