Guest guest Posted June 26, 2001 Report Share Posted June 26, 2001 Hi Latex doesn't fit into the gluten or casein category. It is a problem for some people, often those with spina bifida, but also found in others. I have a family member who avoids it due to rashes from contact with it. Carol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.