Guest guest Posted June 1, 2001 Report Share Posted June 1, 2001 But it was my understanding that the ice cream (vanilla, chocolate and carob) are okay, just the rice milk which has the gluten. There is always Mocha Mix, which is good, and I buy it at Wal-Mart in the ice cream section but kind of hidden, so look carefully. Lolita >Hi, Rice Dream may have up to 0.03% gluten content. It is used in the >manufacturing process. :-( We switched to soy based after we found out. >Most retailers don't know this. > Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.