Guest guest Posted June 28, 2001 Report Share Posted June 28, 2001 I just called Nestea on their new Nestea Sweetened Ice Tea Concentrate--Natural Lemon Flavor, and they verified its GFCF status. I was checking on the natural flavorings for gluten or milk, and they said that it does not contain either. Furthermore, they told me that they will not hide milk under natural flavors, and that it would be clearly listed on the product if it contained any source of milk. Vivace, Proud 25.5yo w/Asperger's Syndrome & Dysthymia Blessed Mother of , 6yo w/Autism, " Heaven's Joy, " and lots of energy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.