Guest guest Posted September 6, 2001 Report Posted September 6, 2001 I'm searching for a list that differentiates between what has casein and what has gluten. We are only going casein-free for now, because her gluten level was normal and her casein level was sky high. I have found lots of lists that give foods that contain gluten and casein, but they don't say which. Also, the lactose intolerant websites don't help much, since a food can be lactose free and still contain casein. Thanks, DC Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.