RemedySpot.com

Morning All 11-30-02

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Morning All

Gish I have had three days off and now I can't remember what day it is!LOL I think it is Saturday. Wow it has been like having a mini vacation. I can't believe they haven't called me once from work. The boss must have told them I needed the time away or they must have realized it! Not that I was getting grumpy or anything!LOL

Well where to start or where to end.LOL I had a wonderful Thanksgiving! We talked to our son who lives in Mich. on Wed. night and then again last night. On Thur. our daughter from Hawaii called so I have heard from both ends of the country about. The are all doing well and I think kind of home sick for Mom's turkey dinner.LOL

We had a quiet meal with just the 3 of us, my sister and a friend from work. It was nice. We had to hurry to get it done at a certain time but after that we just layed low. In fact we all took a nap after the friend left to go to work.

Yah I am a slave driver.LOL Make everybody else work so I can have my time off. Not! I haven't had a vacation since Okieland trip. That was a while back let me tell you. My crew know I have worked many a holiday and missed my vacation due to others. I never make them do anything that I don't or haven't done. Heck I used to think I would be lucky to have a boss like me. Now I do!

I hope you are still resting and reading. I know you feel like that is all you have been doing lately but your body really needs it to get back to 100%. As always good thoughts and prayers are going your way.