Guest guest Posted January 20, 2010 Report Share Posted January 20, 2010 Hello, if anyone is trying to avoid corn I just talked to the company that produces Rice Dream Milk and they just mentioned that they don't list " ethyl alcohol " (which is in the product) because is not required by the FDA and is derived from corn. Their ph# is 18004344246. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.