Guest guest Posted January 29, 2008 Report Share Posted January 29, 2008 I called today to find out what the maltose in VSL#3 DS was derived from. I had assumed it was corn but they told me it is derived from barley! ARGH! She said they can label it as " gluten-free " b/c it's so broken down. Thought I share for those who have ultra-sensitive kiddos. Wyndie Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.