RemedySpot.com

WEGENER'S GRANUMATOSIS

Rate this topic

Guest guest

I am new to the LDN group, and would like to connect with anyone that has had any success (or not) with LDN and WG. My husband is 44 yrs. old and is being asked to go on another Rituxan treatment for his progressing disease. Before this, we would like to see if the LDN would help his symptoms and maybe stop the progression of further damage. Thank you.

--

Hi , Its me Amy!! I see mom passed the ldn info to you. I start it hopefully this Fri and can't wait. I am sure someone from here will respond to you. Lots of good info. You can also call skip at skips pharmacy In fl. He has lots of info and was very helpful to me. Wishing you guys the best. Let me know if I can do anything.... Amy Sent from my BlackBerryFrom: " McLaughlin" Date: Tue, 2 Dec 2008 10:37:00 -0800<low dose naltrexone >Subject: [low dose naltrexone] WEGENER'S GRANUMATOSIS I am new to the LDN group, and would like to connect with anyone that has had any success (or not) with LDN and WG. My husband is 44 yrs. old and is being asked to go on another Rituxan treatment for his progressing disease. Before this, we would like to see if the LDN would help his symptoms and maybe stop the progression of further damage. Thank you. --

Wow, you're quick!! How are you? I was very excited to read about this LDN, and to also hear from your Mom that you'll be trying the treatment soon. It sounds very promising for your disease, as well as many others. All the best to you and your many days of good health ahead! ;) I look forward to hearing from others about any possible help with the Wegeners too. Thanks so much for the info. xoxo

On Tue, Dec 2, 2008 at 11:15 AM, Amy D <aimster1967@...> wrote: