RemedySpot.com

Hi I'm a new member, Introducing Myself

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Greetings everyone, new here, wanted to introduce myself and say Im glad to be here among everyone. Looking forward to a positive exchange of ideas, sharing and mutual learning. Also, I hope to share, if its of interest, some unique research I have been working on for the last eight years that I feel will be of intense interest to our members here.Best Regards to allD

Hi Doc,Welcome to the group and if you do not mind may I ask what area of research have you been doing. Area's i need are combat wounds and Trama, pain and nervous systems disorder problems caused by chemical agents. Where parts of me feel like they are on fire at times and to even touch me will make me scream in pain but at other times are perfectly normal.Regards,JeffFrom: Doc Stars <doc.stars62@...>Subject: Hi I'm a new member, Introducing Myselfcia-drugs , kratom , MALAWIANA , newbeginnings , NGOnews , NicotineBusters ,

perfumemaking , Recovery_Chat , tomorrow-energy , unofficialnicanon , xcite , , , CFSupport , angertoolbox , Christian_2better_life , ctrl , cwbaars , failsafe2 , funytimes , gybe , hondasilverwings , HunkerDown06 , Hurting-Hearts , khyi-fans , LandOfOz , moodalert , ParentsofBi-Polars , plwp2 , Pump_Iron , oleandersoup , TheSickleCellForum , Tinnitus , unitefamilies , USASillyYaks Date: Sunday, December 14, 2008, 9:50 PM

Greetings everyone, new here, wanted to introduce myself and say Im glad to be here among everyone. Looking forward to a positive exchange of ideas, sharing and mutual learning. Also, I hope to share, if its of interest, some unique research I have been working on for the last eight years that I feel will be of intense interest to our members here.Best Regards to allD