RemedySpot.com

Newbie Here

Rate this topic

Guest guest

My name is Zeta. I live in Las Vegas. I just joined the group and

wanted to say hi and wish you all much peace, love, joy, health, wealth

and happiness now and always.

I'm so thankful I found Humanity Healing on the web.

Love & many blessings,

Zeta

:

That is one of the most beautiful prayers I have ever read. So

simple and right on. Thank you, it's a keeper and I'm going to pass

it around.

Many blessings always,

Zeta

>

> Hi, Zeta, welcome!

>

> Much love and blessings to you, too... I just wanted to share this

from the Golden Chain Prayer because that is how I feel about this

wonderful Family... I am also grateful to have found this place of

love and sharing...

>

>

>

> " We

> will keep our link bright and strong.

>

> We will be kind and gentle to every living thing.

>

> We will protect all who are weaker than ourselves.

>

> We will think pure and beautiful thoughts.

>

> We will say pure and beautiful words.

>

> We will do pure and beautiful deeds. "

>

> I feel that here " we are being the changes we wish to see in the

world " .

>

> Love,

>

>

>

• 2 months later...
Guest guest

Hi Morningstar,

Welcome to the Humanity Healing forum. It's great to have you

here......welcome!

I personally don't live in New Hampshire, I'm in New Jersey......but I'm sure

there are others who are up by you. Your Reiki healing will be used often here

if you choose, as we have a lot of prayer and healing requests that come through

here.

Blessings,

>

>

> Hello All,

>

> I am a newbie here and would like to say hello to everyone. I am a

> wounded healer and have done Reiki II distance healing. I am looking for

> a like minded community. I live in NH. Does anyone here live in this

> state? I enjoyed the website very much and would like to be a part and

> contribute what I can. I have not read any posts here yet as I decided

> to jump right in and announce myself, which I never do!