RemedySpot.com

Healing Request

Rate this topic

Guest guest

---------- Forwarded message ----------From: Tammy May <tmay62002@...>

Date: Sat, Oct 4, 2008 at 6:52 PMSubject: Healing Requestrequests-healingandprayer@...

I am a nurse who has fibromyalgia. I am requesting healing. I am tired of feeling so bad. I would love to learn Reiki to help others and myself. I am a Hospice nurse. I work with dying people to help alleviate as much pain and mental suffering as possible. Thank you.

Tammy

-- " Faith is the bird that feels the light when the dawn is still dark. " Rabindranath TagoreDownload Our Toolbar:http://.OurOrganizationToolbar.com

• 2 months later...

---------- Forwarded message ----------From: Bloom <ryanbloom@...>

Date: Tue, Dec 9, 2008 at 6:03 PMSubject: Healing Requestrequests-healingandprayer@...

B

Tamp Bay, FL

Request: The release of fear, scarcity,

lack, limiting thoughts. Opening to my higher-self

Subject: Healing Requestrequests-healingandprayer@...

Dorothy T

Eastern PA

Healing for my body. I must take much heavy-duty medication to keep severe chronic pain in check. I have joint pain everywhere from the waist down. I have so much to offer. I have begun a path to awakening so I know my body is telling me something. If you could help me figure out how to get to the root, by your Reiki or any healing modality you may chose.

I am so thankful to have found this site. Many synchronous events have led me to a vast wealth of information, overwhelming at times, but I am ecstatic about the path I have ventured on to.

I am an Empath (animals as well as people), healer and human angel. I know these talents will be put to good use in the very near future. I feel the energy and vibration changing, ever increasingly. I was blessed to have had a momentary glimpse of the magnificent beauty in the place we are heading for.